1. Take a look at our website at and learn about our services. Porterservice Berlin offers you both Porterage at TXL, SXF and Central Station, as well as luggage transport within Berlin and Germany. Of course you can also combine these two services together.
  2. Send us YOUR BOOKINGREQUEST via contact form or click on the button “booking request” on the right in the menu bar. Or call us at +49 (0) 30 609 849 41. We need the following details: Name, Contact, flight information, baggage number, etc.
  3. We will send a FREE QUOTE VIA EMAIL. You now have the opportunity to check all your details. If everything is correct, confirm the offer. You receive from us now the name and number of the porter.
  4. WE WELCOME YOU, depending on the booked service at the airport in the security area, the taxi stand at the station or at the hotel.
  5. YOU ENJOY your carefree arrival or departure in Berlin. We carry your luggage.
  6. You pay the service directly afterwards and on site IN CASH OR BY EC / CREDIT CARD.

SO GEHT’S

Ablauf

  1. Schauen Sie sich auf unsere Website um und informieren Sie sich über unser Angebot. Porterservice Berlin bietet Ihnen sowohl Gepäckträgerservice am TXL, SXF und Hauptbahnhof, als auch Gepäcktransporte innerhalb von Berlin und Deutschland an. Selbstverständlich können Sie auch beide Service miteinander kombinieren.
  2. Schicken Sie uns IHRE BUCHUNGSANFRAGE via Kontaktformular bzw. klicken Sie auf den Button “Buchungsanfrage” rechts in der Menüleiste. Oder rufen Sie an uns unter +49 (0)30 609 849 41. Wir brauchen unter anderem folgende Angaben: Name, Kontakt, Flugdaten, Gepäckanzahl usw.
  3. Wir schicken Ihnen ein UNVERBINDLICHES ANGEBOT VIA EMAIL. Sie haben nun Gelegenheit, noch einmal alle Angaben zu überprüfen.  Wenn alles stimmt, bestätigen Sie das Angebot. Sie erhalten von uns nun Name und Nummer des Porters
  4. WIR BEGRÜSSEN SIE je nach gebuchtem Service am Flughafen im Sicherheitsbereich, am Taxistand, auf dem Bahnhof oder am Hotel.
  5. SIE GENIESSEN Ihre unbeschwerte An- oder Abreise in Berlin. Wir tragen Ihr Gepäck.
  6. Sie bezahlen den Service bequem vor Ort IN BAR ODER PER EC-/KREDITKARTE.